GO
Loading...

CNBC U.S. Contributors

Guy Adami Wed, 30 Mar '11 | 11:37 AM ET

Chief Market Strategist & Director of Advisor Advocacy, Private Advisor Group

Simon Baker Fri, 13 Dec '13 | 10:08 AM ET
Simon Baker

Founder, BakerAvenue Asset Management

Jared Bernstein Mon, 12 Jan '15 | 4:23 PM ET

Senior Fellow, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities

Richard Bernstein Fri, 1 Jul '11 | 11:59 AM ET

CEO, Richard Bernstein Advisors

Gordon Bethune Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 2:36 AM ET

Former Chairman and CEO, Continental Airlines

Katherine Boehret Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 11:46 AM ET
Katherine Boehret

Deputy Reviews Editor and Senior Reviewer, Re/code

Peter Boockvar Fri, 22 Nov '13 | 1:31 PM ET
Peter Boockvar

Chief Market Analyst, The Lindsey Group

Larry Bossidy Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 3:36 AM ET

Former Chairman and CEO, Honeywell International Inc.

Jack Bouroudjian Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 2:36 AM ET

CEO, Bull & Bear Partners

Nellie Bowles Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 11:56 AM ET
Nellie Bowles

Associate Editor Tech Culture, Re/code

Keith Boykin Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 11:47 AM ET

CNBC Contributor, MSNBC Commentator, BET Columnist, Author

Joshua Brown Fri, 19 Jul '13 | 10:45 AM ET
Josh Brown

CEO and Co-founder, Ritholtz Wealth Management

Bonnie Cha Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 12:15 PM ET
Bonnie Cha

Senior Reviewer, Re/code

Gordon Charlop, Ph.D. Tue, 13 Jan '15 | 12:58 PM ET

Managing Director and Partner, Rosenblatt Securities

Dawn Chmielewski Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 12:30 PM ET
Dawn Chmieleski

Senior Editor Mobile, Re/code

Scott Cohn Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 2:17 AM ET

Special Correspondent, CNBC

Peter P. Costa Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 12:36 PM ET

Governor, NYSE; President, Empire Executions

Alison Deans Wed, 16 Dec '09 | 3:24 AM ET

Chief Investment Officer, CRT Capital

Jason Del Rey Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 3:13 PM ET
John Del Rey

Senior Editor Commerce, Re/code

Sara Fagen Wed, 13 Jun '12 | 2:29 PM ET

Entrepreneur and Partner, DDC Advocacy

Michael Farr Wed, 11 Jan '12 | 5:34 AM ET
Michael Farr

President and majority owner, Farr, Miller & Washington LLC

Karen Finerman Thu, 18 Mar '10 | 8:36 AM ET

CEO & Co-founder, Metropolitan Capital Advisors

Barney Frank Mon, 12 Jan '15 | 11:35 AM ET
Barney Frank

Former U.S. Representative, Massachusetts

Tony Fratto Tue, 23 Dec '14 | 5:29 PM ET

Partner, Hamilton Place Strategies

Ina Fried Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 12:35 PM ET
Ina Fried

Senior Editor Mobile, Re/code

Liz Gannes Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 12:42 PM ET
Liz Gannes

Senior Editor Technology Trends and Innovation, Re/code

Dennis Gartman Fri, 15 Jun '12 | 5:28 PM ET

Editor and Publisher, The Gartman Letter

Gemma Godfrey Tue, 6 Jan '15 | 9:01 AM ET

Board Advisor, Broadcaster, and Quantum Physicist

Lauren Goode Wed, 9 Apr '14 | 1:55 PM ET
Lauren Goode

Senior Reviewer, Re/Code

Todd Gordon Fri, 15 Jun '12 | 5:28 PM ET

Founder, TradingAnalysis.com