Enter multiple symbols separated by commas

Europe Video

Nobel Peace Prize: Meet the frontrunners

Sunday, 4 Oct 2015 | 7:00 PM ET

In 2014, Malala Yousafzai and Kailash Satyarthi won the respected Nobel peace Prize. Who will succeed them? These are the frontunners.

The state of the UK economy
Where are oil prices headed?
Are VW shares uninvestable?
Portuguese Flag waves in sight of the 25 de Abril Bridge in Lisbon, Portugal.