GO
Loading...

CNBC Television | Europe

Louisa Bojesen Mon, 11 Apr '11 | 10:39 AM ET

Bojesen anchors "European Closing Bell." In addition, she reports for CNBC U.S., CNBC Asia, NBC, and MSNBC.

Julia Chatterley Mon, 22 Jul '13 | 6:19 AM ET

Chatterley is CNBC’s European reporter covering key business and political events, as well as regular Eurogroup and EU leaders summits in Brussels.

Geoff Cutmore Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 11:17 AM ET

Cutmore anchors CNBC’s flagship "Squawk Box" in EMEA; the three-hour show bookends the opening of European equity markets.

Helia Ebrahimi Thu, 27 Jun '13 | 7:38 AM ET

Helia Ebrahimi is CNBC’s U.K. Business Editor, featuring on “Squawk Box”, “Worldwide Exchange” and “Closing Bell” in EMEA.

Hadley Gamble Wed, 21 Aug '13 | 10:45 AM ET

Hadley Gamble is a reporter and producer responsible for business news coverage from the MENA region. She also presents CNBC's "Access: Middle East" and is an on-air contributor to CNBC’s business day programming.

Yousef Gamal El-Din Thu, 17 Jun '10 | 10:49 AM ET

Yousef Gamal El-Din is the host of CNBC's "Access: Middle East". He is also the channel's regional correspondent and regularly contributes analysis for CNBC.com

Stéphane Pedrazzi Tue, 5 Apr '11 | 2:29 AM ET

An experienced financial journalist, Pedrazzi is CNBC's Paris correspondent, covering the French markets.

Carolin Roth Thu, 18 Mar '10 | 2:48 AM ET

Carolin Roth is based in London and is an anchor for "Capital Connection".

Stephen Sedgwick Wed, 9 Jun '10 | 2:51 AM ET

Sedgwick co-anchors CNBC's flagship program "Squawk Box" (Europe) and is also CNBC's OPEC reporter covering major meetings.

Karen Tso Wed, 4 Aug '10 | 12:35 PM ET

Based in London, Tso co-anchors CNBC flagship show in EMEA, Squawk Box, a show that sets the news agenda every trading day.

Ross Westgate Tue, 4 Jan '11 | 2:08 AM ET

Westgate hosts CNBC's worldwide daily business news programme, "Worldwide Exchange," live from London.

Most Popular Video

Thursday, 17 Apr 2014 | 11:00 AM ET

Phil LeBeau has the details on the latest rides at this year's New York Auto Show.

Monday, 14 Apr 2014 | 11:43 AM ET

Dr. Steven Horng, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, explains how Google Glass provided crucial support in an emergency situation and helped save a life.

Tuesday, 15 Apr 2014 | 11:36 PM ET

John Sculley, former Apple CEO and Managing Partner at Inflexionpoint, expects Alibaba to push on with its buying spree after listing in the U.S.