GO
Loading...

CNBC Europe Anchors

Louisa Bojesen Mon, 11 Apr '11 | 10:39 AM ET
Louisa Bojesen

Bojesen anchors "European Closing Bell." In addition, she reports for CNBC U.S., CNBC Asia, NBC, and MSNBC.

Julia Chatterley Mon, 22 Jul '13 | 6:19 AM ET

Chatterley is CNBC’s European reporter covering key business and political events, as well as regular Eurogroup and EU leaders summits in Brussels.

Geoff Cutmore Fri, 12 Mar '10 | 11:17 AM ET
Geoff Cutmore

Cutmore anchors CNBC’s flagship "Squawk Box" in EMEA; the three-hour show bookends the opening of European equity markets.

Helia Ebrahimi Thu, 27 Jun '13 | 7:38 AM ET

Helia Ebrahimi is CNBC’s U.K. Business Editor, featuring on “Squawk Box”, “Worldwide Exchange” and “Closing Bell” in EMEA.

Wilfred Frost Fri, 29 Aug '14 | 8:23 AM ET

Wilfred Frost is anchor of Worldwide Exchange, joining CNBC in 2014.

Hadley Gamble Wed, 21 Aug '13 | 10:45 AM ET
Hadley Gamble

Hadley Gamble is a reporter and producer responsible for business news coverage from the MENA region. She also presents CNBC's "Access: Middle East" and is an on-air contributor to CNBC’s business day programming.

Seema Mody Wed, 13 Jun '12 | 2:29 PM ET
Seema Mody

Seema Mody is a CNBC reporter and host of the "Trading the Twicker" segment on "Fast Money."

Stéphane Pedrazzi Tue, 5 Apr '11 | 2:29 AM ET
Stephane Pedrazzi

An experienced financial journalist, Pedrazzi is CNBC's Paris correspondent, covering the French markets.

Carolin Roth Thu, 18 Mar '10 | 2:48 AM ET
Carolin Schober

Carolin Roth is based in London and is an anchor for "Capital Connection".

Stephen Sedgwick Wed, 9 Jun '10 | 2:51 AM ET
Stephen Sedgwick

Sedgwick co-anchors CNBC's flagship program "Squawk Box" (Europe) and is also CNBC's OPEC reporter covering major meetings.

Karen Tso Wed, 4 Aug '10 | 12:35 PM ET
Karen Tso

Based in London, Tso co-anchors CNBC flagship show in EMEA, Squawk Box, a show that sets the news agenda every trading day.

Contact Europe Anchors

  • CNBC NEWSLETTERS

    Get the best of CNBC in your inbox