Asia Business Leaders Awards (ABLA): 10th ABLA Winners

Past Winners: 10th ABLA

28 Sep 2012

Asia Business Leaders Award:
Carlos Ghosn, Chairman & CEO, Nissan Motor Co Ltd, Japan

Asia Innovator of the Year:
Richard Tsai, Chairman, Taiwan Mobile Co Ltd, Taiwan

Asia Talent Management Award:
Dr. Pailin Chuchottaworn, President & CEO, PTT nominated for his role as President of IRPC PCL, Thailand

Corporate Social Responsibility Award:
Chanda Kochhar, Managing Director & CEO, ICICI Bank, India

Asia Viewer's Choice Award:
Mr. Ganesh Ayyar, CEO, MphasiS Ltd, India

Lifetime Achievement Award:
N.R. Narayana Murthy, Chairman Emeritus, Infosys, India

*Designations & titles are correct at the time of the awards.