Asia Business Leaders Awards (ABLA): 9th ABLA Winners

Past Winners: 9th ABLA

Asia Business Leaders Award:

A.M Naik, Chairman & Managing Director, Larsen & Toubro Ltd, India

Asia Innovator of the Year:
Yancey Hai, CEO, Delta Electronics, Taiwan

Asia Talent Management Award:
Jaime Augusto Zobel De Ayala, Chairman & CEO, Ayala Corporation, Philippines

Corporate Social Responsibility Award:
Tan Sri Dato' (Dr.) Francis Yeoh, Managing Director, YTL Corporation Bhd, Malaysia

Asia Viewer's Choice Award:
Ajai Chowdhry, Chairman & CEO, HCL Infosystems, India

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Sir Gordon Wu, Chairman, Hopewell Holdings Ltd, Hong Kong

*Designations & titles are correct at the time of the awards