GO
Loading...

CNBC Meets

CNBC Meets: Sherry Lansing, part one

CNBC Meets' Tania Bryer travels to Los Angeles to interview former head of 20th Century Fox and Paramount Pictures Sherry Lansing, the first woman to head a major Hollywood studio.

Lansing enjoyed a successful career spanning four decades, bringing hits such as "Fatal Attraction," "Forrest Gump", "Braveheart" and "Titantic" to the big screen.


Web Extras

CNBC Meets

Contact CNBC Meets

  • Showtimes

    EMEA (CET)

    Wednesday 25 February 23:00

    Saturday 28 February 23:30

    Sunday 01 March 18:30

    Wednesday 25 March 23:00

    Saturday 28 March 23:30

    Sunday 29 March 18:30

    Wednesday April 22 23:00

    Saturday April 25 23:30

    Sunday April 26 18:30

    Wednesday May 20 23:00

    Saturday May 23 23:30

    Sunday May 24 18:30


    CNBC World (EST)

    Saturday February 28 22:00

    Sunday March 01 16:30

    Saturday March 28 22:00

    Sunday March 29 16:30

    Saturday April 25 22:00

    Sunday April 26 16:30

    Saturday May 23 22:00

    Sunday May 24 16:30


    Asia (SIN/HK)

    Saturday 28 February 17:30

    Sunday 01 March 19:30

    Saturday March 28 17:30

    Sunday March 29 19:30

    Saturday April 25 17:30

    Sunday April 26 19:30

    Saturday May 23 17:30

    Sunday May 24 19:30