GO
Loading...

CNBC Meets

CNBC Meets: will.i.am, part two

In the second part of this episode, will.i.am discusses his music career and the challenges and success achieved with The Black Eyed Peas.

Tania Bryer speaks with will.i.am's childhood friend apl.de.ap for further insight into one of the most iconic music artists of his generation.

Will.i.am also tells Bryer about why inner-city philanthropy and education is so important to him and why he started the i.am.angel Foundation which works with underprivileged young people.

Web extras

CNBC Meets

Contact CNBC Meets

  • Showtimes

    EMEA (CET)

    Wednesday 25 February 23:00

    Saturday 28 February 23:30

    Sunday 01 March 18:30

    Wednesday 25 March 23:00

    Saturday 28 March 23:30

    Sunday 29 March 18:30

    Wednesday April 22 23:00

    Saturday April 25 23:30

    Sunday April 26 18:30

    Wednesday May 20 23:00

    Saturday May 23 23:30

    Sunday May 24 18:30


    CNBC World (EST)

    Saturday February 28 22:00

    Sunday March 01 16:30

    Saturday March 28 22:00

    Sunday March 29 16:30

    Saturday April 25 22:00

    Sunday April 26 16:30

    Saturday May 23 22:00

    Sunday May 24 16:30


    Asia (SIN/HK)

    Saturday 28 February 17:30

    Sunday 01 March 19:30

    Saturday March 28 17:30

    Sunday March 29 19:30

    Saturday April 25 17:30

    Sunday April 26 19:30

    Saturday May 23 17:30

    Sunday May 24 19:30