Enter multiple symbols separated by commas

EMEA: Council Members

Ana de Pro, Amadeus IT Group Mon, 18 May '15 | 12:00 AM ET

Ana de Pro is the Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Amadeus IT Group.

Lars Machenil, BNP Paribas Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:47 AM ET

Lars Machenil is CFO at BNP Paribas, he was previously CFO at BNP Paribas Fortis.

Carol Fairweather, Burberry Tue, 18 Mar '14 | 11:37 AM ET

Carol has been with Burberry for seven years and was appointed Chief Financial Officer in July 2013.

Lawrence A Rosen, Deutsche Post DHL Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:52 AM ET

Lawrence A Rosen is CFO and a member of the Board of Management Deutsche Post DHL.

Geraldine Matchett, DSM Tue, 13 Jan '15 | 9:48 AM ET

As of 1 December 2014, Geraldine became Royal DSM’s Chief Financial Officer, succeeding Rolf-Dieter Schwalb.

Pavel Tatyanin, Evraz Mon, 15 Dec '14 | 8:35 AM ET

Mr Tatyanin was appointed Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer in November 2014.

Marcus A. Ketter, Klöckner Thu, 31 Oct '13 | 9:16 AM ET

Marcus A. Ketter is Member of the Board and CFO of Klöckner & Co SE.

John Goodwin, Lego Group Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:43 AM ET

John Goodwin is Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, LEGO Group, he joined in 2012.

Roman Yakushkin, Luxoft Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:53 AM ET

As Chief Financial Officer, Roman Yakushkin covers global financial, planning and accounting issues of Luxoft.

Alexey Kornya, MTS Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:45 AM ET

Alexey Kornya was appointed to the role of Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of MTS in June 2010.

James Burdett, National Bank of Abu Dhabi Fri, 27 Jun '14 | 9:00 AM ET

James Burdett joined the National Bank of Abu Dhabi (NBAD) as Group Chief Financial Officer in May 2014.

Eivind Kallevik, Norsk Hydro Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:45 AM ET

Eivind Kallevik is Chief Financial Officer and has been member of Hydro's corporate management board since February 2013.

Jesper Brandgaard, Novo Nordisk Tue, 13 Jan '15 | 9:55 AM ET

Jesper Brandgaard joined Novo Nordisk in 1999 as senior vice president of Corporate Finance and was appointed executive vice president and chief financial officer in November 2000.

Ingrid Johnson, Old Mutual Wed, 3 Dec '14 | 5:57 AM ET

Ingrid has been the Group Finance Director of Old Mutual since July 2014.

Alexandra Bouriko, Rusal Mon, 2 Dec '13 | 11:12 AM ET

Alexandra Bouriko has been Rusal's CFO since October 2013.

Bariş Oran, Sabanci Wed, 19 Feb '14 | 6:53 AM ET

Baris Oran is Head of Finance at H.Ö. Sabanci Holding

John Rogers, J Sainsbury Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:51 AM ET

Appointed Chief Financial Officer on 19 July 2010, John is also a member of the Board of Sainsbury's Bank plc.

Siân Herbert-Jones, Sodexo Wed, 29 Jan '14 | 9:30 AM ET

Siân Herbert-Jones has been Sodexo's Chief Financial Officer and a member of the Group's Executive Committee since 2001.

Torgrim Reitan, Statoil Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:50 AM ET

Torgrim Reitan is the executive vice president and chief financial officer of Statoil ASA.

Carlo Ferro, STMicroelectronics Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:42 AM ET

Carlo Ferro is Executive Vice President, Finance, Legal, Infrastructure and Services, and Chief Financial Officer of STMicroelectronics and has held the CFO position since May 2003

John Ramsay, Syngenta Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:49 AM ET

John Ramsay is CFO of Syngenta, he was Group Financial Controller (2000-2007).

Patrick de La Chevardière, Total Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 12:39 PM ET

Patrick de La Chevardière has been Total's Chief Financial Officer and a member of the Executive Committee since 2008.

Jean-Marc Huët, Unilever Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:44 AM ET

Jean-Marc Huët joined Unilever in February 2010 as Chief Financial Officer.

Herbert Moos, VTB Group Thu, 17 Oct '13 | 5:16 AM ET

Herbert Moos is Deputy President and Chairman of the Management Board at VTB Bank OAO. He was appointed to his current role in November 2009.

Willy Van Riet, Wienerberger Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:50 AM ET

Willy Van Riet is CFO of Wienerberger AG. He was appointed this role in 2007.

Kevin Entricken, Wolters Kluwer Fri, 18 Oct '13 | 11:41 AM ET

Kevin Entricken (United States) is Chief Financial Officer and Member of the Executive Board at Wolters Kluwer.

Cem Karakas,Yildiz Holding Tue, 13 Jan '15 | 9:59 AM ET

Dr. Karakaş is the Chief Financial Officer and Board Member of Yıldız Holding since early 2010

George Quinn, Zurich Insurance Group Wed, 11 Dec '13 | 5:47 AM ET

George Quinn, is Chief Financial Officer at Zurich Insurance Group. He began this role on 1 May 2014.

About EMEA: Council Members

  • The broad scope of challenges facing the world’s top financial executives is unlike any other period in modern business history. CNBC has assembled an elite group of chief financial officers representing public and private companies from various major sectors, to share their frontline insights and unique views on key issues and challenges facing today’s CFOs.

CNBC Global CFO Council