GO
Loading...

About CNBC

CNBC Asia: Contact Us

Regional Headquarters
10 Anson Road, #06-01
International Plaza
Singapore 079903

Tel: 65-6323-0488
Fax: 65-6223-0020

Email: contactus@cnbcasia.com

Australia
1/7 Bridge St,
Sydney NSW, Australia 2000

Tel: 61-2-8023-6613
Fax: 61-2-8023-6666

China
Room 2210, Westgate Mall
1038 Nanjing Road (W)
Shanghai, China 200041

Tel: 8621-6267-1721
Fax: 8621-6267-1891

Hong Kong
Unit 5409, 54/F, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: 852-2509-5163
Fax: 852-2878-7038

Thailand
7th Floor, Capital Tower
All Seasons Place
87/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

Tel: 66-2-648-0153/4
Fax: 66-2-648-0105

Asia Show Contacts

Squawk Australia
SquawkAustralia@cnbcasia.com

Asia Squawk Box
Squawk@cnbcasia.com

CNBC's Cash Flow
Cashflow@cnbc.com

Capital Connection
Capital@cnbc.com

Trading Matters
Tradingmatters@cnbc.com

Worldwide Exchange
Worldwide@cnbc.com

Managing Asia
Managingasia@cnbcasia.com

Contact