GO
Loading...

View Palladium Commodity Trades, Streaming Charts Available Online

More

  • Copper prices spike  Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014 | 2:40 PM ET

    Michael McGlone, ETF Securities, dissects the recent moves in copper and palladium.

  • Why palladium will continue to outperform  Sunday, 24 Aug 2014 | 6:22 PM ET

    Mike Harrowell, Senior Resources Analyst at BBY, explains why the prospects for palladium remain positive despite geopolitical concerns surrounding its largest producer, Russia.

  • Gold prices dive about 2%  Tuesday, 15 Apr 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    Gold has given back a week's worth of trades in one day, reports CNBC's Jackie DeAngelis. Some gold traders say now is the time to buy.

  • I would stay long stocks: Trader  Thursday, 6 Mar 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    Looking ahead to tomorrow's employment report, Jim Iuorio, TJM Institutional Services, and Jeff Kilburg, KKM Financial, discuss how investors should trade today.

  • Gold climbs ahead of Fed decision  Wednesday, 29 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson reports gold traders are waiting for the Fed decision.

  • Gold steadies ahead of weekend  Friday, 24 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    Traders think gold could go to $1300 if equities continue to falter, reports CNBC's Sharon Epperson.

  • Gold hits 2-month high  Thursday, 23 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    Gold and silver are seeing safe haven buying, reports CNBC's Bertha Coombs.

  • Precious metals lower across the board  Tuesday, 21 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson reports on weakness in the metals at the close.

  • Gold & silver pop  Friday, 10 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson reports gold prices saw a nice pop after disappointing jobs data.

  • Gold extends losses  Wednesday, 8 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    Gold prices are closing down about $5, reports CNBC's Sharon Epperson.

  • Gold dips about $9  Tuesday, 7 Jan 2014 | 1:24 PM ET

    As the U.S. Dollar rises, gold is seeing some pressure, reports CNBC's Sharon Epperson.

  • Gold dips mid-session then steadies  Monday, 6 Jan 2014 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson reports some traders are calling the dip in gold today a "flash crash."

  • Metals close: Small bounce for gold  Thursday, 26 Dec 2013 | 1:30 PM ET

    Gold continues to rebound from year lows. CNBC's Bertha Coombs reports.

  • Precious metals pressured ahead of Fed  Tuesday, 17 Dec 2013 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Bertha Coombs reports gold ended its 2-day winning streak as traders await news from the Fed.

  • Dollar dips, gold rallies  Tuesday, 10 Dec 2013 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson reports on metal commodities at the close.

  • Gold traders await taper news  Monday, 9 Dec 2013 | 1:30 PM ET

    Gold traders are focusing on the FOMC meeting next week, reports CNBC's Sharon Epperson.

  • Gold hits low after jobs, then recovers  Friday, 6 Dec 2013 | 1:30 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson reports what gold traders are saying about the metal's future path.

  • Gold pares losses ahead of jobs  Thursday, 5 Dec 2013 | 1:31 PM ET

    CNBC's Sharon Epperson says gold traders are awaiting jobs data.

  • Metal traders await jobs report  Wednesday, 4 Dec 2013 | 1:30 PM ET

    Momentum is across the board in the metals complex, reports CNBC's Sharon Epperson.

  • Gold has not proved its worth: Pro  Monday, 2 Dec 2013 | 9:20 PM ET

    Mark Konyn, CEO of Cathay Conning Asset Management tells CNBC's Cash Flow why he thinks gold is a poor investment at the moment.