GO
Loading...

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

About the Show

Emmy and Grammy Award-winning comedian Jimmy Fallon brings a high-tempo energy to the NBC franchise with his welcoming interview style, love of audience participation, spot-on impersonations and innovative sketches. "The Tonight Show" continues to be home to big-name celebrity guests and a stage for top musical and comedic talent.


Monday, April 21, - 00.00 CET (Rpt)
Kevin Costner (30)

Tuesday, April 22, - 00.00 CET
Brian Williams

Wednesday, April 23, - 00.00 CET (Rpt)
Kevin Costner (30)

Thursday,April 24, - 00.00 CET
Cameron Diaz

Thursday,April 25, - 00.00 CET
Dr. - Dr. Phil McGraw

Friday, April 28, - 00.00 CET
Jamie Foxx

Saturday, April 26,- 21.00 CET (Rpt)
David Duchovny

Saturday, April 26,- 21.45 CET (Rpt)
Dr. Phil McGraw

Saturday, April 26,- 22.30 CET (Rpt)
January Jones

Sunday, April 27, - 21.00 CET (Rpt)
Brian Williams

Sunday, April 27, - 21.45 CET (Rpt)
Cameron Diaz (

Sunday, April 27, - 22.30 CET (Rpt)
Samuel L. Jackson


Contact The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

  • Showtimes

    Monday - Friday 00:00 CET
    Saturday/Sunday 21:00 CET

Follow The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

Most Popular Video

Thursday, 17 Apr 2014 | 12:58 PM ET

The FMHR traders reveal their final trades.

Friday, 18 Apr 2014 | 11:00 AM ET

Are economic growth expectations too high? CNBC's Jeff Cox explains.

Friday, 18 Apr 2014 | 12:00 PM ET

CNBC's Stephanie Landsman discusses how the luxury rental boom isn't confined to New York City and its boroughs, but that developers are seeing new opportunities in New Jersey.