Stolt-Nielsen Limited : Conference Call Third-Quarter 2013 Results

LONDON, United Kingdom, Sept. 24, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today that a conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for the third quarter of 2013 will be held on Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST). The conference call will be hosted by: - Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited - Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited Those who wish to participate may dial +44 (0)1452 555 566(UK), +1 631 510 7498 (US & Canada) or +47 2156 3013 (Norway) and quote the passcode: 68247422. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call. A live audio webcast of the conference call may be accessed at Stolt-Nielsen's website www.stolt-nielsen.com under Investor Relations/Earnings Release Presentations. For additional information please contact: Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen Chief Financial Officer UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972 j.engelhardtsen@stolt.com Jens F. Grüner-Hegge V.P. Corporate Finance UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985 j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com About Stolt-Nielsen Limited Stolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or the "Company") is a leading global provider of integrated transportation solutions for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids through its three largest business divisions, Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers. Stolt Sea Farm produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar. Stolt- Nielsen Gas, through its investment in Avance Gas Holding Ltd., transports liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) with a fleet of very large gas carriers (VLGCs). Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange. This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act. [HUG#1731200] Source:Stolt-Nielsen Limited