Optimizing the Manufacturing Quoting Process for Speed, Consistency and Accuracy

aPriori logo

CONCORD, Mass., Oct. 8, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- aPriori, a provider of enterprise product cost management software solutions is hosting a new webinar on how manufacturers can optimize their quoting processes to response to RFQ's faster and more consistently to win more business and improve profit margins.

Speakers: Michelle Boucher, Senior Research Analyst
Product Innovation and Engineering Practice
Aberdeen Group
Mark Kunitz, Director, Program Engineering
Roush Global Tooling
Anthony Giuffrida, Implementation Engineer
aPriori, Inc.
Date/Times: The webinar will be offered at two different times:
Session 1: Wed. Oct. 16, 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT
Session 2: Thurs. Oct. 17, 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 2pm GMT
Register Here for either session.

About aPriori

aPriori software and services generate hard-dollar product cost savings for discrete manufacturing and product innovation companies. Using aPriori's real-time product cost assessments, employees in engineering, sourcing and manufacturing make more-informed decisions that drive costs out of products pre- and post-production. With aPriori, manufacturers launch products at cost targets, maximize savings in re-work projects and avoid overpaying for sourced parts. To learn more about aPriori and its product cost management solutions and services, visit www.apriori.com or call 1.978.371.2006. To see an overview demonstration of aPriori, click here.

aPriori on Twitter @aPriori_Inc.

aPriori on XING https://www.xing.com/

Enterprise Product Costing Blog

Gartner 2013 Cool Vendor in Product Design and Life Cycle Management

aPriori and aPriori Technologies are registered trademarks of aPriori Technologies Inc. All other trademarks, registered trademarks or service marks belong to their respective holders.

CONTACT: Tim Walsh for aPriori timw@walshgroupmarketing.com 617.512.1641

Source: aPrioriTechnologies, Inc.