×

Limelight Networks to Issue Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results on November 5th at 4:00 p.m. EST

TEMPE, Ariz., Oct. 18, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the third quarter 2013 on November 5th at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

At approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at 877-388-8480 within the United States or +1 678-809-1592 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks

Limelight Networks (Nasdaq:LLNW), a global leader in Digital Presence Management and Delivery, empowers customers to better engage digital audiences by enabling them to create, manage and deliver digital content on any device, anywhere in the world. The company's award winning Limelight Orchestrate™ platform includes an integrated suite of content delivery technology and services that helps organizations deliver exceptional multi-screen experiences, improve brand awareness, drive revenue and enhance customer relationships — all while reducing costs. For more information, please visit www.limelight.com, read our blog and be sure to follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/llnw.

Copyright © 2013 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners.

CONTACT: Gillian Reckler (602) 753-6965 ir@llnw.com

Source:Limelight Networks