×

Applied Materials to Hold Q4 FY2013 Earnings Call on November 14, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Nov. 1, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 financial results, along with its business activities and outlook, on Thursday, November 14, 2013, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning on November 14 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain available on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductors, flat panel displays and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

CONTACT: Applied Materials, Inc. Mike Sullivan, 408.748.5227 (Investment Community) investor_relations@amat.com Kevin Winston, 408.235.4498 (Editorial/Media) kevin_winston@amat.comSource:Applied Materials