×

Gazit-Globe to Report Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results on November 20, 2013

TEL-AVIV, Israel, Nov. 11, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Gazit-Globe (NYSE:GZT) (TSX:GZT) (TASE:GZT), one of the world's leading multi-national real estate companies focused on acquisition, development and redevelopment of supermarket-anchored shopping centers in major urban markets, announced today that it will release its third quarter 2013 financial results on Wednesday, November 20, 2013. The financial statements will be available on the Company's website.

On the same day, following the release of the financial results, Gazit-Globe's senior management will hold a conference call and live webcast to review and discuss the third quarter 2013 financial results and overall business environment at 10:00 am Eastern Time / 3:00 pm UK Time / 4:00 pm Central European Time / 5:00 pm Israel Time.

The discussion will be followed by a Question & Answer session.

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

United States and Canada: 1 866 966 9439

United Kingdom: 0800 694 0257

International: +44 (0) 1452 555 566

Israel: 1 809 216 057

Conference ID: 95473131

A live webcast and presentation will be available on the company's website at: www.gazit-globe.com under Investor Relations / Conference Calls & Webcast.

A replay of the call will be available on Gazit-Globe's website for future review.

About Gazit-Globe

Gazit-Globe is one of the largest owners, developers and operators of supermarket-anchored shopping centers in major urban markets around the world. In addition, the Company is active in North America in the healthcare real estate sector. Gazit-Globe is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:GZT), the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX:GZT) and the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:GZT) and is included in the TA-25 and Real-Estate 15 indices in Israel. Gazit-Globe owns and operates 592 properties in more than 20 countries, with a gross leasable area of approximately 6.7 million square meters and a total value of more than US$20 billion.

CONTACT: For additional information: Gil Kotler, Senior Executive VP & CFO Investors Contact: IR@gazitgroup.com, Media Contact: press@gazitgroup.com Gazit-Globe Headquarters, Tel-Aviv, Israel, Tel: +972 3 694 8000 / New York Office, Tel: +1 212 897 9741 www.gazitglobe.com

Source:Gazit-Globe