Haynes International, Inc. to Host Fourth Quarter Conference Call

company logo

  • Company to host conference call on November 22, 2013 at 9:00 AM ET

KOKOMO, Ind., Nov. 19, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Haynes International, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAYN) a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced high performance alloys, announced today that it will host a conference call on Friday, November 22, 2013 to discuss its fourth quarter and year-end financial results for the period ended September 30, 2013. A press release announcing the results will be issued after market close on November 21, 2013. Mark Comerford, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Daniel Maudlin, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance, will host the call and be available to answer questions. To participate, please dial the teleconferencing number shown below five minutes prior to the scheduled conference time.

Date: Friday, November 22, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
8:00 a.m. Central Time
7:00 a.m. Mountain Time
6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Dial-In Numbers: 877-407-8033 (Domestic)
201-689-8033 (International)

A live Webcast of the conference call will be available at www.haynesintl.com.

For those unable to participate a teleconference replay will be available from Friday, November 22, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Sunday, December 22, 2013. To listen to the replay, please dial:

Domestic: 877-660-6853
International: 201-612-7415
Replay Access: Conference: 13572925

A replay of the Webcast will also be available at www.haynesintl.com.

About Haynes International

Haynes International, Inc. is a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced, nickel- and cobalt-based high-performance alloys, primarily for use in the aerospace, chemical processing and land-based gas turbine industries.

CONTACT: Daniel Maudlin Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance Haynes International, Inc. 765-456-6102

Source:Haynes International, Inc.