×

Criteo to Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Earnings Results on February 11, 2014

Criteo logo

PARIS, Jan. 27, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Criteo S.A. (Nasdaq:CRTO), a leading global technology company that specializes in performance display advertising, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2013 on Tuesday, February 11, 2014 after the market close.

The company will host a conference call at 5:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM CET that day to discuss these results.

The conference call can be accessed at +1 (646) 254-3364 or +33(0)1 76 77 22 25 (International), conference ID# 9118936.

The call will also be webcast simultaneously at http://ir.criteo.com.

Following completion of the call, a recorded replay of the webcast will be available on Criteo's website. Additional investor information can be accessed at http://ir.criteo.com.

About Criteo

Criteo is a leading global technology company that specializes in performance display advertising, working with over 4,000 e-commerce companies around the world. Criteo has over 700 employees in offices across the U.S., Europe and Asia serving more than 40 countries.

For more information, please visit http://www.criteo.com

CONTACT: Public Relations Contact: Emma Ferns e.ferns@criteo.com Investor Relations Contact: Edouard Lassalle e.lassalle@criteo.com Denise Garcia, ICR, Inc. denise.garcia@icrinc.com

Source:Criteo