×

Applied Materials to Hold Q1 FY2014 Earnings Webcast on February 12, 2014 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Jan. 31, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold a webcast to discuss its first quarter of fiscal year 2014 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Wednesday, February 12, 2014, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The webcast will be available on the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning on February 12 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain available for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductors, flat panel displays and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

CONTACT: Applied Materials, Inc. Mike Sullivan, 408.748.5227 (Investment Community) investor_relations@amat.com Kevin Winston, 408.235.4498 (Editorial/Media) kevin_winston@amat.comSource:Applied Materials