EFI to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Electronics For Imaging, Inc. Logo

FREMONT, Calif., Feb. 25, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Electronics For Imaging, Inc. (Nasdaq:EFII), a world leader in customer-focused digital printing innovation, today announced it will be presenting at the following investor conferences in March:

JMP Securities Technology Conference - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Where: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, and Marc Olin, EFI's chief operating officer, are scheduled to speak at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET.

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Where: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, and Marc Olin, EFI's chief operating officer, are scheduled to speak at 3:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. ET.

Credit Suisse Under Followed Opportunities (UFO) Conference - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Where: Credit Suisse Headquarters, Boston
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, is hosting investor meetings throughout the day.

Sidoti & Company's Eighteenth Annual Emerging Growth Research Institutional Investor Forum - Monday, March 17, 2014
Where: Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York
David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 11:40 a.m. PT / 2:40 p.m. ET.

Live audio webcasts of the JMP Securities Technology Conference and the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference will be made available on the Investor Relations/Events & Presentations portion of the EFI website at http://www.efi.com. A replay of the webcasts will be available online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of each event.

About EFI

EFI™ (www.efi.com) is a worldwide provider of products, technology and services leading the transformation of analog to digital imaging. Based in Silicon Valley, with offices around the globe, the company's powerful integrated product portfolio includes digital front-end servers; superwide, wide-format, label and ceramic inkjet presses and inks; production workflow, web to print, and business automation software; and office, enterprise and mobile cloud solutions. These products allow users to produce, communicate and share information in an easy and effective way, and enable businesses to increase their profits, productivity, and efficiency.

Follow us Online:
Follow us on Twitter: @EFI_Print_Tech
Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/EFI.Digital.Print.Technology
View us on YouTube:
www.youtube.com/EFIDigitalPrintTech

CONTACT: Investor Relations: JoAnn Horne Market Street Partners 415-445-3235

Source:Electronics For Imaging, Inc.