RHJ International Will Hold a Conference Call on its Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 31, 2013 on Thursday, March 27, 2014

BRUSSELS, Belgium, March 20, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- RHJ International is pleased to invite you to join in a conference call following the release of its earnings for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2013. The event will take place on Thursday, March 27, 2014, the day of the publication of its earnings, which are scheduled for release before Euronext stock market opening.

The conference call will be hosted by:
Mr. Leonhard Fischer, Chief Executive Officer
and Dr. Martha Boeckenfeld, Chief Financial Officer

Following the presentation, you will have the opportunity to participate in a Q&A session. To take part in the call, please use one of the dial-in numbers provided below, or log on to RHJI's corporate website to listen to the live audio webcast (www.rhji.com).

Conference Call Details

Date : Thursday, March 27, 2014
Time: 10:00 am (New York) / 2:00 pm (London) / 3:00 pm (Brussels)
Conference ID for dial-in numbers below : 9216372

UK (Toll-Free)
US (Toll-Free)
Japan (Toll-Free)
Belgium (Toll-Free)
Switzerland (Toll-Free)
Germany (Toll-Free)
France (Toll-Free)
Other countries (Standard International)
0800 279 4977
1877 280 1254
0066 3381 2527
0800 58033
0800 345 602
0800 589 2674
0805 631 579
+44(0)20 7784 1036

Please connect 5 to 10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register.


The call will be held in English. After the conference, you will be able to listen to an archived audio file by visiting RHJI's corporate website, www.rhji.com.


For further information, please contact:

Duncan Heath
Investor Relations Director
RHJ International
Tel: +32 (0)2 643 60 13
E-mail: dheath@rhji.com

Full Press Release (PDF) http://hugin.info/135946/R/1770205/602389.pdf

HUG#1770205

Source:RHJ International SA