×

AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. Schedule for First Quarter 2014 Earnings Release

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands, April 30, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. ("AMG", EURONEXT AMSTERDAM: "AMG") will release its first quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, 8 May 2014 at approximately 07:00 CET. AMG will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for first quarter 2014 on the same day at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT / 03:00 EST).

Please connect approximately 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call to ensure participation. The call-in information is as follows:

Europe +44 207 153 2027

North America +1 480 629 9822

An operator will direct you onto the call. The conference call will be available on the website www.amg-nv.com within twenty-four hours following completion of the call.

30 April 2014 http://hugin.info/138060/R/1776985/606399.pdf

HUG#1776985

CONTACT: Jonathan Costello Vice President of Corporate Development and Communications Tel.: +1 610 975 4901 jcostello@amg-nv.comSource:AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V.