×

Haynes International, Inc. to Host Third Quarter Conference Call

company logo

  • Company to host conference call on August 8, 2014 at 9:00 AM ET

KOKOMO, Ind., Aug. 5, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Haynes International, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAYN) a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced high performance alloys, announced today that it will host a conference call on Friday, August 8, 2014 to discuss its third quarter financial results for the period ended June 30, 2014. A press release announcing the results will be issued after market close on August 7, 2014. Mark Comerford, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Daniel Maudlin, Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer, will host the call and be available to answer questions. To participate, please dial the teleconferencing number shown below five minutes prior to the scheduled conference time.

Date: Friday, August 8, 2014
Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
8:00 a.m. Central Time
7:00 a.m. Mountain Time
6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Dial-In Numbers: 877-407-8033 (Domestic)
201-689-8033 (International)

A live Webcast of the conference call will be available at www.haynesintl.com.

For those unable to participate a replay will be available from Friday, August 8, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Monday, September 5, 2014. To listen to the replay, please dial:

Domestic: 877-660-6853
International: 201-612-7415
Replay Access: Conference: 13587173

A replay of the Webcast will also be available at www.haynesintl.com.

About Haynes International

Haynes International, Inc. is a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced, nickel- and cobalt-based high-performance alloys, primarily for use in the aerospace, chemical processing and land-based gas turbine industries.

CONTACT: Daniel Maudlin Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer Haynes International, Inc. 765-456-6102

Source:Haynes International, Inc.