×

Halcon Resources to Present at EnerCom's The Oil & Gas Conference

HOUSTON, TEXAS, Aug. 11, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Halcón Resources Corporation (NYSE: HK) ("Company") today announced that Charles E. Cusack III, Chief Operating Officer, is scheduled to present at EnerCom's The Oil & Gas Conference® 19 in Denver, CO on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 3:55 p.m. EDT (1:55 p.m. MDT, 2:55 p.m. CDT).

The slide presentation and a link to the live audio webcast will be available on the Company's website at http://www.halconresources.com on the day of the presentation.

The live webcast will also be available on The Oil & Gas Conference® website at http://theoilandgasconference.com/webcast.shtml.

About Halcón Resources

Halcón Resources Corporation is an independent energy company engaged in the acquisition, production, exploration and development of onshore oil and natural gas properties in the United States.

CONTACT: Scott M. Zuehlke VP, Investor Relations Halcon Resources (832) 538-0314

Source:Halcon Resources