×

RHJ International Will Hold a Conference Call on its Results for the Six Months Ended June 30, 2014 on Thursday, August 28, 2014

BRUSSELS, Belgium, Aug. 21, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- RHJ International is pleased to invite you to join in a conference call following the release of its results for the six months ended June 30, 2014. The event will take place on Thursday, August 28, 2014, the day of the publication of its half year 2014 results, which are scheduled for release before Euronext stock market opening.

The conference call will be hosted by:
Mr. Leonhard Fischer, Chief Executive Officer
and Dr. Martha Boeckenfeld, Chief Financial Officer

Following the presentation, you will have the opportunity to participate in a Q&A session. To take part in the call, please use one of the dial-in numbers provided below, or log on to RHJI's corporate website to listen to the live audio webcast (www.rhji.com).

Conference Call Details

Date : Thursday, August 28, 2014
Time : 9:00 am (New York) / 2:00 pm (London) / 3:00 pm (Brussels)
Conference ID for dial-in numbers below : 2806659

UK (Toll-Free)
US (Toll-Free)
Japan (Toll-Free)
Belgium (Toll-Free)
Switzerland (Toll-Free)
Germany (Toll-Free)
France (Toll-Free)
Other countries (Standard International)
0800 279 4992
1 877 280 1254
0066 3381 2527
0800 58032
0800 345 603
0800 589 2674
0805 631 579
+44(0)20 3427 1904

Please connect 5 to 10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register.

The call will be held in English. After the conference, you will be able to listen to an archived audio file by visiting RHJI's corporate website, www.rhji.com.


For further information, please contact:

Jean-Marc Roelandt
Managing Director
RHJ International
Tel: +32 (0)2 643 60 13
E-mail: jroelandt@rhji.com

Full Press Release (PDF) http://hugin.info/135946/R/1849831/645761.pdf

HUG#1849831

Source:RHJ International SA