×

MorphoSys to Present at Six Investor Conferences in September

MARTINSRIED/MUNICH, Germany, Sept. 4, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will present at the following investor conferences in September:

Goldman Sachs Biotech Symposium
Date: 5 September 2014
Venue: London, UK
Presenter: Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Commerzbank Sector Conference 2014
Date: 8 September 2014, 10:45 a.m. CEST (9:45 a.m. BST, 4:45 a.m. EDT)
Venue: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Mario Brkulj, Associate Director, Corporate Communications & IR

Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 2014
Date: 9 September 2014, 3:30 p.m. EDT (9:30 p.m. CEST, 8:30 p.m. BST)
Venue: New York, NY, USA
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference 2014
Date: 18 September 2014, 1:45 p.m. BST (2:45 p.m. CEST, 8:45 a.m. EDT)
Venue: London, UK
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Berenberg and Goldman Sachs Third German Corporate Conference
Date: 23 September 2014, 3:45 p.m. CEST (2:45 p.m. BST, 9:45 a.m. EDT)
Venue: Munich, Germany
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Baader Investment Conference 2014
Date: 25 September 2014, 8:45 a.m. CEST (7:45 a.m. BST, 2:45 a.m. EDT)
Venue: Munich, Germany
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided at www.morphosys.com.
The link to webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls.


About MorphoSys:
MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare.
Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a therapeutic pipeline of more than 80 human antibody drug candidates for the treatment of cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name just a few. With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys, visit http://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL®, HuCAL GOLD®, HuCAL PLATINUM®, CysDisplay®, RapMAT®, arYla®, Ylanthia® and 100 billion high potentials® are registered trademarks of MorphoSys AG.
Slonomics® is a registered trademark of Sloning BioTechnology GmbH, a subsidiary of MorphoSys AG.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those anticipated. MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser
Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Mario Brkulj
Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR

Alexandra Goller
Specialist Corporate Communications & IR

Jessica Rush
Specialist Corporate Communications & IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404
investors@morphosys.com

Media Release (PDF) http://hugin.info/130295/R/1853590/648084.pdf

HUG#1853590

Source:MorphoSys AG