×

Accuray to Report Financial Results for First Quarter Fiscal 2015

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Oct. 8, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq:ARAY) announced today that it will report results for its first quarter ended September 30, 2014 on October 29, 2014 after the market closes.

A conference call to review the results will begin at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET and will be hosted by management.

The conference call dial-in numbers are 1-800-706-7741 (USA) or 1-617-614-3471 (International), Conference ID: 71475380. In addition, a dial-up replay of the conference call will be available beginning October 29, 2014 at 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET and ending on November 5, 2014 at 11:59 p.m. PT/2:59 a.m. ET. The replay telephone number is 1-888-286-8010 (USA) or 1-617-801-6888 (International), Conference ID: 33081968.

A live webcast of the call will also be available from the Investor Relations section of the company's website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. A webcast replay can be accessed on the website beginning October 29, 2014 at approximately 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET. The replay will remain available until Accuray announces its results for the second quarter of fiscal 2015, ending December 31, 2014.

About Accuray

Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq:ARAY) is a radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells precise, innovative tumor treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

CONTACT: Jamar Ismail Investor Relations, Westwicke Partners +1 (415) 513-1282 jamar.ismail@westwicke.com Media: Beth Kaplan Public Relations Director, Accuray +1 (408) 789.4426 bkaplan@accuray.comSource:Accuray