×

FEI Company Announces Dates for Earnings Release and Investor Conference Participation

HILLSBORO, Ore., Oct. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FEI Company (Nasdaq:FEIC) announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2014 after the financial markets close on Tuesday, October 28, 2014. FEI's third quarter ended on September 28, 2014.

A conference call and simultaneous webcast to discuss the third quarter results will be held on Tuesday, October 28 at 2:00 p.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. EDT). Access to the call will be available at 888-417-8516 (U.S., toll-free) or +1-719-457-2628 (international and toll), with the conference title: FEI Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call, Conference ID 7851326. A telephone replay of the call will be available at 888-203-1112 (U.S., toll-free) or +1-719-457-0820 (international and toll) with the passcode: 7851326.

The company also announced that members of FEI management will speak at the Goldman Sachs US Emerging / SMID Cap Growth Conference at 10:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. EDT) on Thursday, November 20, 2014 in New York, NY. Live and recorded audio webcasts of the earnings conference call and the investor conference presentation will be available at the investor relations section of the company's web site at http://investor.fei.com/events.cfm.

About FEI:

FEI Company (Nasdaq:FEIC) designs, manufactures and supports a broad range of high-performance microscopy workflow solutions that provide images and answers at the micro-, nano- and picometer scales. Its innovation and leadership enable customers in industry and science to increase productivity and make breakthrough discoveries. Headquartered in Hillsboro, Ore., USA, FEI has over 2,600 employees and sales and service operations in more than 50 countries around the world. More information can be found at: www.fei.com.

CONTACT: Jason Willey Investor Relations Director jason.willey@fei.com (503) 726-2533

Source:FEI Company