×

REMINDER - Hydro's third quarter results 2014

OSLO, Norway, Oct. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's third quarter results 2014 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 22, 2014. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47-23 50 04 86 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1901 UK Toll
+1-646 254 3363 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5065 3938 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 5776385

HUG#1862731

Source:Norsk Hydro