×

Diligent to Announce Third Quarter 2014 Results on November 7, 2014 (NZDT)

WELLINGTON, New Zealand, Oct. 22, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Diligent Board Member Services, Inc. ("Diligent" or the "Company") (NZX:DIL) today announced that it intends to release its financial results for the Fiscal Quarter ended September 30, 2014 on Friday, November 7, 2014 NZDT (Thursday, November 6, 2014 US ET). The results will be issued before 9:00 a.m. NZDT (3:00 p.m. US ET, Thursday, November 6).

Conference Call

Diligent will host a conference call on November 7, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. NZDT (3:30 p.m. US ET Thursday, November 6) to review the Company's financial results for the third quarter 2014. To access this call, dial 0800 452 092 (NZ), 1-855-327-6837 (United States) or +1-778-327-3988 (international). To enter the call, please state the company name (Diligent) and the title of the call (Diligent Third Quarter 2014 Results).

Please dial into the teleconference 10 minutes before the start of the presentation.

Live Webcast

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the investor relations section of Diligent's website at http://www.boardbooks.com/investor-relations/events-presentations/.

Replay

A replay of this conference call can also be accessed through November 14, 2014, by dialing 0800 452 092 (NZ) or 1-800-319-6413. The replay pass code is 78523.

CONTACT: Investor inquiries: Sonya Joyce Phone: +64 4 894 6912 Media inquiries: Geoff Senescall Phone: +64 21 481 234Source: Diligent