×

Nanophase Technologies Announces Third Quarter 2014 Financial Conference Call

ROMEOVILLE, Ill., Oct. 22, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nanophase Technologies Corporation (OTCQB:NANX), a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, today announced the Company will disseminate a financial news release for the third quarter of 2014 on Tuesday, November 4, 2014, at 3:00 p.m. CST, 4:00 p.m. EST. The news release will be followed by the third quarter financial conference call on Wednesday, November 5, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. EST.

Third Quarter 2014 Conference Call

The Nanophase conference call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, the Company's President & CEO, is scheduled for November 5, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. EST. The conference call dial-in number for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for international callers is 408-774-4007. The conference ID is 21868341. Please dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin.

The call may also be accessed through the company's website, at www.nanophase.com, by clicking on the link under News Center and Calendar of Events to listen to a webcast of the event.

About Nanophase Technologies

Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), www.nanophase.com, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media.

CONTACT: Nancy Baldwin Investor Relations 630-771-6708Source:Nanophase Technologies Corporation