×

Applied Materials to Hold Q4 & FY2014 Earnings Webcast on November 13, 2014 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Oct. 31, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal 2014 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on Nov. 13 and remain available for at least three months.

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the global leader in precision materials engineering solutions for the semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic industries. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

CONTACT: Applied Materials, Inc. Mike Sullivan, 408.748.5227 (Investment Community) investor_relations@amat.com Kevin Winston, 408.235.4498 (Editorial/Media) kevin_winston@amat.comSource:Applied Materials