×

Endologix to Participate in Three Investor Conferences in November

IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 6, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Endologix, Inc. (Nasdaq:ELGX), developer and marketer of innovative treatments for aortic disorders, announced today that Company management is scheduled to participate at three investor conferences in November. The first conference is the Stephens 2014 Fall Conference in New York, NY.

Event: Stephens 2014 Fall Conference
Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Time: 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT

The second conference is the Stifel Nicolaus 2014 Healthcare Conference in New York, NY.

Event: Stifel Nicolaus 2014 Healthcare Conference
Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Time: 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT

The third conference is the Canaccord Genuity Medical Technology & Diagnostics Forum in New York, NY.

Event: Canaccord Genuity Medical Technology & Diagnostics Forum
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Time: 8:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. PT

An audio webcast of the Company's presentations at the conferences will be available by visiting the investor relations section of Endologix's website at www.endologix.com. A replay of the presentations will be available for 30 days.

About Endologix, Inc.

Endologix, Inc. develops and manufactures minimally invasive treatments for aortic disorders. Endologix focus is endovascular stent grafts for the treatment of abdominal aortic aneurysms (AAA). AAA is a weakening of the wall of the aorta, the largest artery in the body, resulting in a balloon-like enlargement. Once AAA develops, it continues to enlarge and, if left untreated, becomes increasingly susceptible to rupture. The overall patient mortality rate for ruptured AAA is approximately 80%, making it a leading cause of death in the U.S. Additional information can be found on Endologix's website at www.endologix.com.

CONTACT: COMPANY CONTACT: Endologix, Inc. John McDermott, CEO Shelley Thunen, CFO (949) 595-7200 www.endologix.com INVESTOR CONTACTS: The Ruth Group Nick Laudico (646) 536-7030 Zack Kubow (646) 536-7020Source:Endologix