×

InterDigital to Present at Barclays & NASDAQ OMX Conferences

WILMINGTON, Del., Nov. 12, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- InterDigital, Inc. (Nasdaq:IDCC), a mobile technology research and development company, today announced that the company's executives will be presenting at two investor conferences in December 2014.

On December 3, 2014 at 8:30 a.m. GMT (2:30 a.m. EST), William J. Merritt, President and CEO, and Richard J. Brezski, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the NASDAQ OMX 31st Investor Program in London, UK. The following week, on December 9, 2014, Messrs. Merritt and Brezski will present an overview of the company and take questions at the Barclays Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, at 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST).

Both presentations will be webcast live and accessible through the Investors section of the company's web site, www.interdigital.com. An archived replay of each presentation will be available following the conferences.

About InterDigital

InterDigital develops technologies that are at the core of mobile devices, networks, and services worldwide. We solve many of the industry's most critical and complex technical challenges, inventing solutions for more efficient broadband networks and a richer multimedia experience years ahead of market deployment. InterDigital has licenses and strategic relationships with many of the world's leading wireless companies. Founded in 1972, InterDigital is listed on NASDAQ and is included in the S&P MidCap 400® index.

InterDigital is a registered trademark of InterDigital, Inc.

For more information, visit: www.interdigital.com.

CONTACT: Patrick Van de Wille Email: patrick.vandewille@interdigital.com +1 (858) 210-4814

Source:InterDigital, Inc.