×

Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. to Report Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results on December 16, 2014

DALLAS, Nov. 25, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., (Nasdaq:PLAY) ("Dave & Buster's" or "the "Company"), an owner and operator of dining and entertainment venues, today announced that it will report financial results for its third quarter 2014 ended November 2, 2014 on Tuesday, December 16, 2014 after the market close.

Management will hold a conference call to discuss these results that same day at 4:30 p.m. Central Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time). The conference call can be accessed over the phone by dialing (888) 455-2308 or for international callers by dialing (719) 325-2334. A replay will be available after the call for one year beginning at 8:30 p.m. Central Time (9:30 p.m. Eastern Time) and can be accessed by dialing (877) 870-5176 or for international callers by dialing (858) 384-5517; the passcode is 7735531.

Additionally, a live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

About Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., an owner and operator of 73 venues in North America that combine dining and entertainment and offer customers the opportunity to "Eat Drink Play and Watch," all in one location. Dave & Buster's offers a full menu of "Fun American New Gourmet" entrées and appetizers, a full selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, and an extensive assortment of entertainment attractions centered around playing games and watching live sports and other televised events. Dave & Buster's currently has stores in 30 states and Canada.

CONTACT: For Investor Relations Inquiries: Raphael Gross / Sheryl Freeman of ICR 203.682.8253 / 646.277.1284

Source: Dave & Buster's