×

EFI to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

FREMONT, Calif., Nov. 25, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Electronics For Imaging, Inc. (Nasdaq:EFII), a world leader in customer-focused digital printing innovation, today announced it will be presenting at the following investor conferences in December:

NASDAQ 31st Investor Program - Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Where: The Waldorf Hilton, London

David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 2:15 p.m. GMT / 6:15 a.m. PT.

BMO's 2014 Technology & Digital Media Conference - Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Where: Grand Hyatt, New York

David Reeder, EFI's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.

Barclays Global Technology Conference - Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Where: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco

Guy Gecht, EFI's chief executive officer, is scheduled to speak at 4:50 p.m. ET / 1:50 p.m. PT.

Live audio webcasts will be made available on the Investor Relations/Events & Presentations portion of EFI website at http://www.efi.com. A replay of the webcasts will be available online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of each event.

About EFI

EFI™ (www.efi.com) is a worldwide provider of products, technology and services leading the transformation of analog to digital imaging. Based in Silicon Valley, with offices around the globe, the company's powerful integrated product portfolio includes digital front-end servers; superwide, wide-format, label and ceramic inkjet presses and inks; production workflow, web to print, and business automation software; and office, enterprise and mobile cloud solutions. These products allow users to produce, communicate and share information in an easy and effective way, and enable businesses to increase their profits, productivity, and efficiency.

The Electronics For Imaging, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=15847

Follow us on Twitter: @EFI_Print_Tech

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/EFI.Digital.Print.Technology

View us on YouTube: www.youtube.com/EFIDigitalPrintTech

CONTACT: Jeremy Anderson Sr. Director, Finance and IR EFI 650-357-3500 Investor Relations: Joann Horne Market Street Partners 415-445-3235

Source:Electronics For Imaging, Inc.