×

Adamis Pharmaceuticals to Present at Two Upcoming Conferences

SAN DIEGO, Dec. 2, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Adamis Pharmaceuticals Corporation (Nasdaq:ADMP) today announced that the Company is scheduled to present a company overview at two upcoming conferences.

Event: 7th Annual LD Micro Conference
Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
Location: Luxe Hotel in Los Angeles, California
Event: 25th Annual Oppenheimer Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time: 3:20 p.m. Eastern Time (12:20 p.m. Pacific Time)
Location: Crowne Plaza Hotel, New York, New York

About Adamis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Adamis Pharmaceuticals Corporation is a specialty biopharmaceutical company focused on developing and commercializing products in the therapeutic areas of respiratory disease, allergy, oncology and immunology. The company's current specialty pharmaceutical product candidates include the Epinephrine Injection PFS syringe product for use in the emergency treatment of anaphylaxis, APC-1000 and APC-5000 for the treatment of asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, and APC-3000, an HFA inhaled nasal steroid product for the treatment of allergic rhinitis. The company's vaccine product candidates and cancer drug product candidates under research and development include TeloB-VAX, a cell-based therapeutic cancer vaccine and three drugs, APC-100, APC-200, and APC-300, for the treatment of prostate cancer.

CONTACT: Adamis Contacts Mark Flather Director, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications Adamis Pharmaceuticals Corporation (858) 412-7951 mflather@adamispharma.com Mark Gundy External Investor Relations 972-240-1873 markgundy@gmail.com

Source:Adamis Pharmaceuticals Corporation