×

Sagent Pharmaceuticals to Present at 33rd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 8, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with an emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 33rd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 7:30 a.m. PT (9:30 a.m. CT/10:30 a.m. ET). A live webcast of the conference will be available on the Company's website at: http://investor.sagentpharma.com/events.cfm. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

A replay of the webcast will be available until February 17, 2015 and can be accessed on the Sagent website.

About Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing, manufacturing, sourcing and marketing pharmaceutical products, with a specific emphasis on injectables. Sagent has created a unique global network of resources, comprising rapid development capabilities, sophisticated manufacturing and innovative drug delivery technologies, resulting in an extensive and rapidly expanding pharmaceutical product portfolio that fulfills the evolving needs of patients.

CONTACT: Jonathon Singer, Sagent 847-908-1605 jsinger@sagentpharma.comSource:Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.