×

Diligent to Announce Full Year 2014 Results on March 2, 2015 (NZDT)

WELLINGTON, New Zealand, Jan. 28, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Diligent Board Member Services, Inc. ("Diligent" or the "Company") (NZX:DIL) today announced that it intends to release its financial results for the Fiscal Year ended December 31, 2014 on Monday, March 2, 2015 NZDT (Sunday, March 1, 2015 US ET). The results will be issued before 9:00 a.m. NZDT (3:00 p.m. US ET, Sunday, March 1).

Conference Call

Diligent will host a conference call on March 2, 2015 at 9:30 a.m. NZDT (3:30 p.m. US ET Sunday, March 1) to review the Company's financial results for Full Year 2014. To access this call, dial 0800 452 092 (NZ), 1-855-327-6837 (United States) or +1-778-327-3988 (international). To enter the call, please state the company name (Diligent) and the title of the call (Diligent Full Year 2014 Results).

Please dial into the teleconference 10 minutes before the start of the presentation.

Live Webcast

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the investor relations section of Diligent's website at http://www.boardbooks.com/investor-relations/events-presentations/.

Replay

A replay of this conference call can also be accessed through March 9, 2015, by dialing 0800 452 092 (NZ) or 1-800-319-6413. The replay pass code is 78523.

CONTACT: Investor inquiries: Sonya Joyce Phone: +64 4 894 6912 Media inquiries: Geoff Senescall Phone: +64 21 481 234Source: Diligent