Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. Announces Dates for Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Earnings Release, Earnings Call, and Investor Conference

PLEASANTON, Calif., Feb. 2, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAWK) (Nasdaq:HAWKB) will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2014 earnings results on Thursday, February 26, 2015. A press release will be sent out at approximately 4:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST) / 7:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST).

The Company will provide additional details during a conference call scheduled for Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. EST. Joining the call will be Blackhawk's CEO, William Tauscher, President, Talbott Roche and Chief Financial & Administrative Officer, Jerry Ulrich. Participants may listen to a real time audio webcast of the call by visiting the Company's investor relations website located at ir.blackhawknetwork.com. Following the call an archived webcast will be available on the Company's investor relations website, or the replay can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 and entering the participant passcode 67368125. The replay will be available until Thursday, March 12, 2015.

The Company will also host an investor conference on February 26, 2014 from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EST to discuss management's strategic focus and key initiatives for 2015. A live video webcast of the conference can be accessed by visiting the Company's investor relations website located at ir.blackhawknetwork.com. A replay of the video webcast will be available on the Company's investor relations website until Thursday, March 12, 2015. The investor conference slide presentation will be posted to the Company's investor relations website following the webcast.

About Blackhawk Network

Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. is a leading prepaid and payments network, which supports the distribution of gift cards, prepaid telecom products and financial service products across a global network. Blackhawk's digital platform supports prepaid across a network of digital distribution partners including etailers, financial service providers and mobile wallets. For more information, please visit www.blackhawknetwork.com.

CONTACT: Investors: Patrick Cronin 925-226-9973, investor.relations@bhnetwork.com Media: Teri Llach 925-226-9028, teri.llach@bhnetwork.com

Source:Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc.