×

TPC Group Announces Fourth Quarter 2014 Earnings Call

HOUSTON, Feb. 20, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. (TPC), a leading fee-based processor and service provider of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials, announced today that it will post its results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2014 on its website on Thursday, March 5 at 4 p.m. EST (3 p.m. CST) and that it will host a conference call for holders of the Company's 8.75 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Friday, March 6 at 10 a.m. EST (9 a.m. CST). Financial results and conference call details will be available via registration on the Investor section of TPC's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region. TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate segments, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.tpcgrp.com.

CONTACT: Investor Relations PHONE: 713.840.2435

Source:TPC Group