×

CTC Media Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

MOSCOW, Feb. 27, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CTC Media, Inc. (Nasdaq:CTCM), Russia's leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and twelve months ended December 31, 2014 on Thursday, March 5, 2015 before U.S. market hours.

Yuliana Slashcheva, Chief Executive Officer and Stanislav Ploschenko, Chief Financial Officer will host a conference call to discuss the results for the fourth quarter and twelve months ended December 31, 2014 on Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. UK / 4:00 p.m. Moscow time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1 646 843 4608
UK/International: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Russia: +7 (8) 495 249 9843
Confirmation Code: CTC Media

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.

About CTC Media, Inc.

CTC Media is the leading Russian independent media company. The group manages four television channels in Russia (CTC, Domashniy, Peretz and CTC Love) as well as Channel 31 in Kazakhstan with combined audience of the five channels exceeding 150 million viewers. The international version of CTC Channel is available in North America, Europe, Central Asia, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, the Middle East and Kyrgyzstan. The international version of Peretz Channel is available in Belarus and Kyrgyzstan. CTC Media also owns several digital entertainment media assets including videomore.ru, domashniy.ru, ctc.ru and peretz.ru. CTC Media is traded on NASDAQ under the symbol CTCM. For more information on CTC Media, please visit www.ctcmedia.ru.

CONTACT: For further information, please contact: Nickolai Ivanov Head of Investor Relations +7 495 981 0740 ir@ctcmedia.ru

Source:CTC Media, Inc.