×

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Fourth Quarter and Year End 2014 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyo., March 4, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss its fourth quarter and year end 2014 highlights and financial results.

Conference Call

Fourth Quarter and Year End 2014 Conference Call Information:

When: Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 9:00 AM MDT (11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).

Replay Number: (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).

Conference ID: 98940624. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 2:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Sunday, March 15, 2015.

Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm. The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

CONTACT: Reggie Larsen Director of Investor Relations U.S. Energy Corp. 1-800-776-9271 Reggie@usnrg.com

Source:U.S. Energy Corp.