×

Invitation - Hydro's first quarter results 2015

OSLO, Norway, March 26, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Hydro's first quarter results 2015 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EDT, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 29, 2015. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47-23 50 04 86 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1903 UK Toll
+1-646 254 3361 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5033 6539 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 1530973

HUG#1906527

CONTACT: Investor contact Contact Pal Kildemo Cellular +47 97096711 Press contact Contact Halvor Molland Cellular +47 92979797Source:Norsk Hydro