×

Yandex to Announce First Quarter 2015 Financial Results on April 28th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, Netherlands, April 9, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (Nasdaq:YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2015, on Tuesday, April 28, 2015. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the first quarter.

First Quarter 2015 Financial Results Conference Call

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 877 280 2296

UK: +44(0)20 3427 1903

Russia +7 495 213 0977

Passcode: Yandex

Replay

US: +1 347 366 9565, passcode 7327970#

Russia: +7 495 705 9453, passcode 7327970#

UK/International: +44 (0)20 3427 0598, passcode 7327970#

Available until May 4, 2015

Webcast

http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/q4qfgki2

About Yandex

Yandex (Nasdaq:YNDX) is one of the largest European internet companies, providing a wide variety of search and other online services. Yandex's mission is to help users solve their everyday problems by building people-centric products and services. Based on innovative technologies, the company provides the most relevant, locally tailored experience on all digital platforms and devices. Yandex operates Russia's most popular search engine and also serves Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Turkey.

More information on Yandex can be found at http://company.yandex.com.

CONTACT: Investor Relations Katya Zhukova Phone: +7 495 974-3538 E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru Media Relations Ochir Mandzhikov, Vladimir Isaev Phone: +7 495 739-7000 E-mail: pr@yandex-team.com

Source: Yandex