×

Macrocure Ltd. Announces First Quarter 2015 Financial Results Date and Conference Call

PETACH TIKVA, Israel, April 21, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Macrocure Ltd. (Nasdaq:MCUR), a clinical-stage biotechnology company focused on developing a novel therapeutic platform to address chronic and hard-to-heal wounds, will announce financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2015 after the close of the U.S. financial markets on Monday, May 11, 2015. An accompanying conference call to discuss the financial results and provide a business update will be held on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 9:00 am ET; 6:00 am PT; 4:00 pm Israel time.

To access the live telephonic broadcast, participants should dial (877) 303-6496 (domestic/U.S.) or (315) 625-3080 (international) and provide Conference ID: 25720154. Alternatively, to access a live audio webcast of the call please visit the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investor.macrocure.com. The audio webcast will continue to be available for 30 days.

The financial results press release will be accessible on the Company's website at http://investor.macrocure.com.

About Macrocure Ltd.

Macrocure Ltd. is a clinical-stage biotechnology company focused on developing a novel therapeutic platform to address chronic and hard-to-heal wounds, such as DFUs and VLUs. The Company's novel approach is to treat and close chronic and other hard-to-heal wounds by injecting the human body's own wound healing and regenerative components directly into the wound itself.

CONTACT: Francesca DeMartino Investor Relations & Corporate Communications +1 (310) 739-6476 francesca@macrocure.com

Source:Macrocure