×

BBCN Bancorp to Participate in the D.A. Davidson 17th Annual Financial Institutions Conference

LOS ANGELES, May 5, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BBCN Bancorp, Inc. (Nasdaq:BBCN) today announced that members of its senior management team will be representing the Company at the D.A. Davidson 17th Annual Financial Institutions Conference on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 in Denver. The Company's presentation to institutional investors is scheduled for 1:15 p.m. MT / 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of the presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section of the Company's Web site at BBCNbank.com, along with a copy of the presentation slides that will be used for meetings with the investment community. For those unable to listen to the live webcast, the webcast will be archived on the site shortly after the conclusion of the event.

About BBCN Bancorp, Inc.

BBCN Bancorp, Inc. is the holding company of BBCN Bank, the largest Korean-American bank in the nation with $7.3 billion in assets as of March 31, 2015. Headquartered in Los Angeles and serving a diverse mix of customers mirroring its communities, BBCN operates 50 branches in California, New York, New Jersey, Illinois, Washington and Virginia; eight loan production offices in Seattle, Denver, Dallas, Atlanta, Northern California, Annandale, Virginia, Portland, Oregon and Fremont, California; and a representative office in Seoul, Korea. BBCN specializes in core business banking products for small and medium-sized businesses, with an emphasis in commercial real estate and business lending, SBA lending and international trade financing. BBCN Bank is a California-chartered bank and its deposits are insured by the FDIC to the extent provided by law. BBCN is an Equal Opportunity Lender.

CONTACT: Angie Yang SVP, Investor Relations 213-251-2219 angie.yang@BBCNbank.com

Source:BBCN Bancorp, Inc.