×

STMicroelectronics to Webcast Investors & Analysts Day

GENEVA, May 5, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- STMicroelectronics (NYSE:STM), a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will webcast live its 2015 Investors & Analysts meeting from London, UK, on Tuesday, May 12, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. British Standard Time (BST) / 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Central European Time (CET) / 4:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 1:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PT).

The live webcast featuring video, audio and presentation slides can be accessed through the Investor Relations section http://investors.st.com of ST's web site. An archived replay will be available shortly after the end of the meeting.

About STMicroelectronics

ST is a global leader in the semiconductor market serving customers across the spectrum of sense and power and automotive products and embedded processing solutions. From energy management and savings to trust and data security, from healthcare and wellness to smart consumer devices, in the home, car and office, at work and at play, ST is found everywhere microelectronics make a positive and innovative contribution to people's life. By getting more from technology to get more from life, ST stands for life.augmented.

In 2014, the Company's net revenues were $7.40 billion. Further information on ST can be found at www.st.com.

For further information, please contact:

INVESTOR RELATIONS:

Tait Sorensen
Group VP, Investor Relations
Tel: +1 602 485 2064
tait.sorensen@st.com

MEDIA RELATIONS:
Nelly Dimey
Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations
Tel: + 33 1 58 07 77 85
nelly.dimey@st.com

ST webcast of IR Day 2015 http://hugin.info/152740/R/1918870/686861.pdf

HUG#1918870

Source:STMicroelectronics