×

Telenav to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 5, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Telenav®, Inc. (Nasdaq:TNAV), a leader in location-based platform services, today announced that its management team will be participating in the following conferences:

B.Riley & Co. Investor Conference
Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2015
Presentation Time: 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT
Craig-Hallum Institutional Investor Conference
Minneapolis, MN
May 27, 2015
Investor Meetings
LD Micro Invitational 2015
Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2015
Presentation Time: 10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT

The B. Riley and LD Micro presentations will be webcast live and archived on Telenav's investor relations website at http://investor.telenav.com/. The replay of the presentation will be available on the website for at least 30 days.

About Telenav, Inc.

Telenav is a leading provider of location-based platform services. These services consist of our map and navigation platform and our advertising delivery platform. Our map and navigation platform allows Telenav to deliver enhanced location-based services to developers, auto manufacturers and end users through various distribution channels, including wireless carriers. Our advertising delivery platform delivers highly targeted advertising services leveraging our location expertise.

Follow us on Twitter, on Facebook and on Google+.

Copyright 2015 Telenav, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

"Telenav," "Scout," "Thinknear" and the Telenav, Scout and Thinknear logos are registered and unregistered trademarks of Telenav, Inc. Unless otherwise noted, all other trademarks, service marks, and logos used in this press release are the trademarks, service marks or logos of their respective owners.

TNAV-F

TNAV-C

CONTACT: Media Contact: Kristen Berry 650-691-7318 telenav@airfoilgroup.com Investor Relations: Cynthia Hiponia and Erin Rheaume The Blueshirt Group for Telenav, Inc. 408.990.1265 IR@telenav.com

Source:Telenav, Inc.