×

IPC Healthcare to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, Calif., May 7, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- IPC Healthcare, Inc. (Nasdaq:IPCM), a leading national acute hospitalist and post-acute provider organization, today announced that Adam Singer, M.D., chairman and chief executive officer, and Jeff Taylor, president and chief operating officer, are scheduled to present at the following investor conferences:

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch Healthcare Conference at the Encore at the Wynn in Las Vegas on Thursday, May 14 at 8:00 a.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. EDT).
  • UBS Global Healthcare Conference at the Sheraton New York Hotel in New York City on Monday, May 18 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT).

Audio webcasts of IPC's presentations will be available for each conference in the "Investors" section of the company's website at www.ipchealthcare.com. A replay of each presentation will be available for 15 days.

About IPC Healthcare, Inc.

IPC Healthcare, Inc. (Nasdaq:IPCM) is a leading national acute hospitalist and post-acute provider group practice company. IPC Healthcare's affiliated physicians and other clinical providers practice in over 400 hospitals and 1,700 post-acute care facilities. The Company offers its more than 1,900 employed clinicians comprehensive training, information technology, and management support systems to improve the quality and reduce the cost of patient care in the facilities it serves. For more information, visit the IPC Healthcare website at www.ipchealthcare.com.

CONTACT: IPC Healthcare, Inc. Rick Kline (818) 766-3502 PondelWilkinson, Inc. Investor Relations Evan Pondel (310) 279-5980 epondel@pondel.com

Source:IPC Healthcare, Inc.